CONTACT US

drop-shadow

Entry & Program Enquiries

All team enquiries to the Energy Breakthrough team are requested to be directed via the school’s Team Manager.

Entries/Categories/Classes

Matt Copping
PH: +61 407 214 556
Email: MattC@eb.org.au

System Account Issues

Lachlan Hickey
PH: +61 408 476 041
Email: lachlanh@eb.org.au

Invoicing

Central Goldfields Shire Council (CGSC)
PH: +61 3 5461 0637
Email: enquiries@eb.org.au

Lead Scrutineer

Michael McTigue
Email: MichaelM@eb.org.au

Display and Presentation

Laurie Preston
Email: LaurieP@eb.org.au

Pushcarts

Rob Higgins
Email: pushcarts@eb.org.au

Tryathlon

Mary Preston
Email: MaryP@eb.org.au

General Event Enquiries

All team enquiries to the Energy Breakthrough team are requested to be directed via the school’s Team Manager.

Alisha Chadwick
Ph: (03) 5461 0610
Email: enquiries@eb.org.au

Postal Address
Energy Breakthrough
P.O. Box 194
Maryborough, VIC 3465

Event Director

Emma Little
Energy Breakthrough
Email: enquiries@eb.org.au

Social Links
Contact Us